1995 / 1996 SPEATBC Executive Committee

President Malkiat Singh Johal
Vice President Sukhminder Dhaliwal
Treasurer Jagir Singh Bhela
Secretary Parminder Singh Sidhu
Membership Zamir Khan
Social Activities Nirbhai Singh Pannu
Industry Relations Pardeep Sangha
Public Relations Gurjinder Singh Sekhon
Technical Harprit Singh Baseen
Director Ranbir Singh Bains
Student Chair Jagwinder Singh Brar
Major Accomplishments
On May 15, 1995, SPEATBC was incorporated under the Societies act of British Columbia. First summer picnic was organized to bring all member together and know each other.